top of page

Mark May's 1st album release - Icehouse Records


Track List:
- You're Leaving Baby
- Wound Up
- You Can Call On The Blues
- All For You
- Short & Stout
- Hail to the Iceman
- If You Love Me Like You Say
- Laugh To Keep From Cryin'
- Down For The Count
- She Ain't Coming Home
- Big City Crime
- Sweet Shuffle Queen

Mark May And The Agitators - Call On The Blues CD