Don't click or your IP will be bannedHome  
      Home : Tour Dates : Guest Book : Forum : Music : Links : Media Gallery Nov 20, 2017
Other HTW Sites

 Home
 Bio
 Calendar
 Links
 Login
 Logout
 Merchandise
 Music
 People
 Pictures
 Your Account




 Chat
 Forum
 Guest Book
 Hot Topics
 Private Messages
 Recommend Us
 Submit Articles


There are 535 guests and 4 registered users on-line.

Private Messages

   
Upcoming Shows · Set Lists · Tape Trading Post · Tape Lists · Today in History · Reports


Welcome to the Event Calendar, where you will find tour dates and special events. The calendar on the main Hittin' The Web page shows all the events from all HTW sites. The calendar on each individual band's site show just the events for that band.

Submit Event 
<< >>
Jan Feb Mar
Apr May Jun
Jul Aug Sep
Oct Nov Dec
View:   Upcoming Shows · Year · Month · Week · Day · Today
Search Mark May-base:
Help Search setlists Search comments
Search for Upcoming Shows (23 shows found)
Sort by:  Date Band Venue City  State Hide setlists
Show tapes
Nov 22, 2017 (Wed) Mark May
Watch for on-sale date
Emmit's PlaceHouston, Texas
No setlist available
Nov 24, 2017 (Fri) Mark May
Watch for on-sale date
RONNIE’SDickinson, Texas
No setlist available
Nov 25, 2017 (Sat) Mark May
Watch for on-sale date
The Back Porch- CopperTop LoungeLa Marque, Texas
No setlist available
Nov 26, 2017 (Sun) Mark May
Watch for on-sale date
Emmit's PlaceHouston, Texas
No setlist available
Nov 30, 2017 (Thu) Mark May
Watch for on-sale date
Backwoods Saloon jam nightConroe, Texas
No setlist available
Dec 1, 2017 (Fri) Mark May
Watch for on-sale date
The Pit Stop- DickinsonDickinson, Texas
No setlist available
Dec 2, 2017 (Sat) Mark May
Watch for on-sale date
Katy'sBacliff, Texas
No setlist available
Dec 2, 2017 (Sat) Mark May
Watch for on-sale date
GBCA Holiday Brews and Blues- Fitzgerald's Houston, Texas
No setlist available
Dec 7, 2017 (Thu) Mark May
Watch for on-sale date
Backwoods Saloon jam nightConroe, Texas
No setlist available
Dec 8, 2017 (Fri) Mark May
Watch for on-sale date
Backwoods SaloonConroe, Texas
No setlist available
Dec 9, 2017 (Sat) Mark May
Watch for on-sale date
Private PartyHouston, Texas
No setlist available
Dec 10, 2017 (Sun) Mark May
Watch for on-sale date
Emmit's PlaceHouston, Texas
No setlist available
Dec 14, 2017 (Thu) Mark May
Watch for on-sale date
Backwoods Saloon jam nightConroe, Texas
No setlist available
Dec 15, 2017 (Fri) Mark May
Watch for on-sale date
Silver Spot SaloonGalveston, Texas
No setlist available
Dec 16, 2017 (Sat) Mark May
Watch for on-sale date
Green Oaks TavernHumble, Texas
No setlist available
Dec 17, 2017 (Sun) Mark May
Watch for on-sale date
Karbach BreweryHouston, Texas
No setlist available
Dec 21, 2017 (Thu) Mark May
Watch for on-sale date
Backwoods Saloon jam nightConroe, Texas
No setlist available
Dec 22, 2017 (Fri) Mark May
Watch for on-sale date
RONNIE’SDickinson, Texas
No setlist available
Dec 23, 2017 (Sat) Mark May
Watch for on-sale date
CopperTop IcehouseLa Marque, Texas
No setlist available
Dec 28, 2017 (Thu) Mark May
Watch for on-sale date
Backwoods Saloon jam nightConroe, Texas
No setlist available
Dec 29, 2017 (Fri) Mark May
Watch for on-sale date
Re:HAB Bar on the BayouHouston, Texas
No setlist available
Dec 30, 2017 (Sat) Mark May
Watch for on-sale date
AspensKemah, Texas
No setlist available
Dec 31, 2017 (Sun) Mark May
Watch for on-sale date
THE BIG EASYHouston, Texas
No setlist available

Don't click or your IP will be banned