Don't click or your IP will be bannedHome  
      Home : Tour Dates : Guest Book : Forum : Music : Links : Media Gallery Dec 10, 2018
Other HTW Sites

 Home
 Bio
 Calendar
 Links
 Login
 Logout
 Merchandise
 Music
 People
 Pictures
 Your Account




 Chat
 Forum
 Guest Book
 Hot Topics
 Private Messages
 Recommend Us
 Submit Articles


There are 371 guests and 2 registered users on-line.

Private Messages

   
Upcoming Shows · Set Lists · Tape Trading Post · Tape Lists · Today in History · Reports


· Use the Date Finder tool on the right to show a specific month or year
· Click the Year or Month links to toggle between showing a year's or month's worth of set lists
· Use the Search MMAbase box to find set lists for a date, venue, city, song, etc.
· Click the show date for a detailed listing of that show


Submit Event 
<< >>
Jan Feb Mar
Apr May Jun
Jul Aug Sep
Oct Nov Dec
Show Sets:    Year · Month

Search Mark May-base:
Help Search setlists Search comments
Show setlists for "Aug 2004" (14 shows found)
Sort by:  Date Band Venue City  State Hide setlists
Show tapes
Aug 1, 2004 (Sun) Mark MayLINCOLN ROAD HOUSEDenver, Colorado
Tape: List | Request
No setlist available
Aug 12, 2004 (Thu) Mark MaySWEET JUSTICETopeka, Kansas
Tape: List | Request
No setlist available
Aug 13, 2004 (Fri) Mark MayBB’s LAWNSIDE BBQKansas City, Missouri
Tape: List | Request
No setlist available
Aug 14, 2004 (Sat) Mark MayROADHOUSE BLUESWichita, Kansas
Tape: List | Request
No setlist available
Aug 15, 2004 (Sun) Mark MayBLUES CONCERT SERIESKansas City, Missouri
Tape: List | Request
No setlist available
Aug 16, 2004 (Mon) Mark MayMEXICALI BLUES CAFÉOsage Beach, Missouri
Tape: List | Request
No setlist available
Aug 18, 2004 (Wed) Mark MayGEORGE’S MAJESTIC LOUNGEFayetteville, Arkansas
Tape: List | Request
No setlist available
Aug 19, 2004 (Thu) Mark MayCROW CREEK TAVERNTulsa, Oklahoma
Tape: List | Request
No setlist available
Aug 20, 2004 (Fri) Mark MayIRON HORSE STABLESBerryville, Arkansas
Tape: List | Request
No setlist available
Aug 21, 2004 (Sat) Mark MayIRON HORSE STABLESBerryville, Arkansas
Tape: List | Request
No setlist available
Aug 22, 2004 (Sun) Mark MayNEUMEIER’S RIB ROOMFt. Smith, Arkansas
Tape: List | Request
No setlist available
Aug 26, 2004 (Thu) Mark May19TH HOLEHouston, Texas
Tape: List | Request
No setlist available
Aug 27, 2004 (Fri) Mark MayJEFF’S SPORTS BARHouston, Texas
Tape: List | Request
No setlist available
Aug 28, 2004 (Sat) Mark MayTIMEOUT #1Houston, Texas
Tape: List | Request
No setlist available

Don't click or your IP will be banned