Don't click or your IP will be bannedHome  
      Home : Tour Dates : Guest Book : Forum : Music : Links : Media Gallery Dec 10, 2018
Other HTW Sites

 Home
 Bio
 Calendar
 Links
 Login
 Logout
 Merchandise
 Music
 People
 Pictures
 Your Account




 Chat
 Forum
 Guest Book
 Hot Topics
 Private Messages
 Recommend Us
 Submit Articles


There are 325 guests and 1 registered user on-line.

Private Messages

   
Upcoming Shows · Set Lists · Tape Trading Post · Tape Lists · Today in History · Reports


· Use the Date Finder tool on the right to show a specific month or year
· Click the Year or Month links to toggle between showing a year's or month's worth of set lists
· Use the Search MMAbase box to find set lists for a date, venue, city, song, etc.
· Click the show date for a detailed listing of that show


Submit Event 
<< >>
Jan Feb Mar
Apr May Jun
Jul Aug Sep
Oct Nov Dec
Show Sets:    Year · Month

Search Mark May-base:
Help Search setlists Search comments
Show setlists for "Apr 2004" (19 shows found)
Sort by:  Date Band Venue City  State Hide setlists
Show tapes
Apr 1, 2004 (Thu) Mark MayCRITTERS SPORTS BAR & GRILLDelta, Colorado
Tape: List | Request
No setlist available
Apr 2, 2004 (Fri) Mark MaySCOOT’N BLUES CAFÉ & LOUNGEDurango, Colorado
Tape: List | Request
No setlist available
Apr 3, 2004 (Sat) Mark MaySCOOT’N BLUES CAFÉ & LOUNGEDurango, Colorado
Tape: List | Request
No setlist available
Apr 4, 2004 (Sun) Mark MayBIRD CAGE SALOONPrescott, Arizona
Tape: List | Request
No setlist available
Apr 8, 2004 (Thu) Mark MayMICKEY’S PUBRidgecrest, California
Tape: List | Request
No setlist available
Apr 9, 2004 (Fri) Mark MayBiscuits & BluesSan Francisco, California
Tape: List | Request
No setlist available
Apr 10, 2004 (Sat) Mark MayCaspar InnCaspar, California
Tape: List | Request
No setlist available
Apr 11, 2004 (Sun) Mark MayTorch Club MarinaSacramento, California
Tape: List | Request
No setlist available
Apr 12, 2004 (Mon) Mark MayJJ’S BLUES BARSan Jose, California
Tape: List | Request
No setlist available
Apr 14, 2004 (Wed) Mark MayALTURA’S BAR & NIGHTCLUBReno, Nevada
Tape: List | Request
No setlist available
Apr 15, 2004 (Thu) Mark MayBOULDER STATION HOTEL & CASINOLas Vegas, Nevada
Tape: List | Request
No setlist available
Apr 16, 2004 (Fri) Mark MayWOODY’S TAVERNMoab, Utah
Tape: List | Request
No setlist available
Apr 17, 2004 (Sat) Mark MayWOODY’S TAVERNMoab, Utah
Tape: List | Request
No setlist available
Apr 18, 2004 (Sun) Mark MaySENOR PEPPERSFarmington, New Mexico
Tape: List | Request
No setlist available
Apr 21, 2004 (Wed) Mark MayCAPITAL BARSocorro, New Mexico
Tape: List | Request
No setlist available
Apr 23, 2004 (Fri) Mark MayRAILROAD BLUESAlpine, Texas
Tape: List | Request
No setlist available
Apr 24, 2004 (Sat) Mark MayTEXAS BLUES FESTIVALTyler, Texas
Tape: List | Request
No setlist available
Apr 25, 2004 (Sun) Mark MayPAPPAS ON THE LAKELake Conroe, Texas
Tape: List | Request
No setlist available
Apr 30, 2004 (Fri) Mark MayCactus MoonHumble, Texas
Tape: List | Request
No setlist available

Don't click or your IP will be banned